Glennda Bach

909 Lafayette Street, Unit 7, New Orleans, LA 70113

$745,000
View Video

16 Photos

Property Description

Fabulous location in the artsy New Orleans Warehouse District, across from the new Virgin Hotel & close to Caesars Superdome, Smoothie King Center, CBD, French Quarter, museums, theaters & fabulous restaurants. This newly remodeled 2 bd/2 ba condo features Brookhaven cabinets, Sub Zero Refrigerator, huge great room, spacious primary bedroom w/walk-in shower & walls of windows w/amazing views & plenty of natural light. One reserved garage parking space included. Video walkthrough:https://youtu.be/vE1N7txGjxg

909 Lafayette Street, Unit 7 | MLS# 2360169

This condo located at 909 Lafayette Street, Unit 7, New Orleans, LA 70113 is currently listed for sale by LATTER & BLUM, with an asking price of $745,000. This property was built in 1916 and has 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths with 1418 sq. ft. Search New Orleans real estate.

Property Features

Year Remodeled/Renovated/Built: 1916
Days on Site: 34
Status: Active
Property Type: Residential - Condominium
Cooling: Central Air
Heating: Central
Home Style: Contemporary
Lot Size: 0.12 Acres
Roof Type: Other
Stories: 1.0

Amenities

Ceiling Fan(s)
Elevator
Stainless Steel Appliances
Cable TV

Feature Descriptions

Community Features: Elevator, Common Grounds/Area
Days on Site: 34
Exterior: Brick
Fireplace: None
Laundry: In Unit, Washer Hookup, Dryer Hookup
Lot: City Lot
Lot Dimensions: Condo
Parking: Garage, One Space
Pets Allowed: Cats OK, Dogs OK, Other, Pet Restrictions
Property Condition: Excellent, Repairs Cosmetic, Resale
Security: Building Security, Smoke Detector(s)
Sewer: Public Sewer
Units: 12
Water: Public
Year Built: 1916

TOUR THIS HOME

Choose a date and time to see 909 Lafayette Street, Unit 7, New Orleans, LA 70113.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Choose your video chat app 720
Request a Showing
  • Monday October 3
  • Tuesday October 4
  • Wednesday October 5
  • Thursday October 6
  • Friday October 7
  • Saturday October 8
  • Sunday October 9
  • Monday October 10
  • Tuesday October 11
  • Wednesday October 12
  • Thursday October 13
  • Friday October 14
  • Saturday October 15
  • Sunday October 16
  • Monday October 17
  • Tuesday October 18
  • Wednesday October 19
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 3,344.30 per month $3,127.01 Principal & Interest $0.00 Property Tax (data not provided by mls) $217.29 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder