Glennda Bach

600 Port Of New Orleans Place, Unit 3C, New Orleans, LA 70130

$1,350,000

31 Photos

Property Description

Totally Renovated Grand One Bdr furnished Condo in One River Place, NO Most Prestigious and Secure Residence. 115 Ceilings, Heart Pine Floors & Beams, Plaster Walls, Modern & Antique Furnishings. Chefs Kitchen with Cornu Fe 110 Range/Hood. Downsview & LaCornue Cabinets. Liebherr Fridge/Freezer Glass Door Wine. Statutory Marble, Polished Nickel Hardware, Kohler Faucets. Custom Closets, Samsung W/D, Solid Wd 8 doors, Modern Italian Grand Iron Doors/Mirrors. Modern Lighting. Verellen Upholstry. Valet Pkg

600 Port Of New Orleans Place, Unit 3C | MLS# 2322199

This condo located at 600 Port Of New Orleans Place, Unit 3C, New Orleans, LA 70130 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $1,350,000. This property was built in 1990 and has 1 bedrooms and 1 full and 1 partial baths with 1723 sq. ft. Search New Orleans real estate.

Property Features

Year Remodeled/Renovated/Built: 1990
Days on Site: 255
Status: Active
Property Type: Residential - Condominium
Cooling: Central Air,1 Unit
Heating: Central
Lot Size: CONDO
Roof Type: Other
Stories: 1.0

Amenities

Elevator
Pantry
Cable TV
Wired for Sound

Feature Descriptions

Accessibility: Accessibility Features
Appliances: Dryer, Dishwasher, Microwave, Oven, Range, Refrigerator, Wine Cooler, Washer,
Community Features: Elevator, Pool
Days on Site: 255
Exterior: Stucco
Fireplace: None
Laundry: Washer Hookup, Dryer Hookup
Lot: City Lot
Lot Dimensions: CONDO
Parking: Parking Available, One Space
Pets Allowed: Cats OK, Dogs OK, Pet Restrictions
Pool: Community
Property Condition: Excellent, Repairs Cosmetic, Resale
Security: Building Security
Sewer: Public Sewer
Spa: Yes
Units: 77
Water: Public
Year Built: 1990

Room Sizes

Kitchen: 14.00 x 14.20 Level - Lower
Dining Room: 17.20 X 12.20 Level - Lower
Living Room: 23.80 X 20.11 Level - Lower

Listed By

Agency Name: Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Preferred, REALTOR
Agency Phone: (985) 951-2324

TOUR THIS HOME

Choose a date and time to see 600 Port Of New Orleans Place, Unit 3C, New Orleans, LA 70130.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Choose your video chat app 720
Request a Showing
  • Monday October 3
  • Tuesday October 4
  • Wednesday October 5
  • Thursday October 6
  • Friday October 7
  • Saturday October 8
  • Sunday October 9
  • Monday October 10
  • Tuesday October 11
  • Wednesday October 12
  • Thursday October 13
  • Friday October 14
  • Saturday October 15
  • Sunday October 16
  • Monday October 17
  • Tuesday October 18
  • Wednesday October 19
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 6,060.14 per month $5,666.39 Principal & Interest $0.00 Property Tax (data not provided by mls) $393.75 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder