Glennda Bach

441 Gravier Street, Unit PH2, New Orleans, LA 70130

$1,080,000

34 Photos

Property Description

FABULOUS 2 bedroom/2 bath corner condo in the CBD with 2 separate large, private terraces off the rooftop primary bedroom with gorgeous views of the city. Large living room w/dining area, large windows, stained concrete floors, large walk in closet in the primary bedroom. Close to museums, restaurants, French Quarter and Warehouse District. One garage parking spot included.

441 Gravier Street, Unit PH2 | MLS# 2339148

This condo located at 441 Gravier Street, Unit PH2, New Orleans, LA 70130 is currently listed for sale by LATTER & BLUM, with an asking price of $1,080,000. This property was built in 1915 and has 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths with 2079 sq. ft. Search New Orleans real estate.

Property Features

Year Remodeled/Renovated/Built: 1915
Days on Site: 182
Status: Active
Property Type: Residential - Condominium
Cooling: Central Air,2 Units
Heating: Central, Multiple Heating Units
Home Style: Traditional
Lot Size: Condo
Roof Type: Flat
Stories: 2.0

Amenities

Balcony

Feature Descriptions

Appliances: Dishwasher, Oven, Range, Refrigerator, Wine Cooler,
Community Features: Elevator, Common Grounds/Area
Days on Site: 182
Exterior: Brick
Fireplace: None
Lot: City Lot
Lot Dimensions: Condo
Parking: Garage, One Space
Patio/Porch: Balcony
Pets Allowed: Cats OK, Dogs OK, Other, Pet Restrictions
Property Condition: Excellent, Repairs Cosmetic, Resale
Security: Building Security
Sewer: Public Sewer
Units: 14
Water: Public
Year Built: 1915

TOUR THIS HOME

Choose a date and time to see 441 Gravier Street, Unit PH2, New Orleans, LA 70130.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Choose your video chat app 720
Request a Showing
  • Monday October 3
  • Tuesday October 4
  • Wednesday October 5
  • Thursday October 6
  • Friday October 7
  • Saturday October 8
  • Sunday October 9
  • Monday October 10
  • Tuesday October 11
  • Wednesday October 12
  • Thursday October 13
  • Friday October 14
  • Saturday October 15
  • Sunday October 16
  • Monday October 17
  • Tuesday October 18
  • Wednesday October 19
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 4,848.11 per month $4,533.11 Principal & Interest $0.00 Property Tax (data not provided by mls) $315.00 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder